Photo Gallery

Welcome to Dunlop!

WILLOWS, Calif. (Dec. 4, 2015) - Sean Rayhall lead the 63 car field to the green in the No. 67 One Motorsports Radical for the 13th running of the 2015 NASA 25 Hours of Thunderhill presented by Hawk Performance.

Colin Braun qualifed second and delivered the fastest race lap in the Ryno Racing Ginetta LMP3.
Two of the 63 cars entered qualified and raced on Dunlops - result? A Dunlop front row.

Team BMW Rahal Letterman Lanigan drivers Joey Hand and Dirk Muller won the 2011 ALMS GT driver's Championship at Laguna Seca Sept. 17 - on DUNLOP race tires
Dyson Racing Team won the LMP Team championship and drivers Chris Dyson and Guy Smith clinched the 2011 ALMS driver's title at Laguna Seca Sept.17 - on DUNLOP tires
Autocon #12
Team principal Mike Lewis has been a loyal Dunlop customer for many years.
LG Corvette #28
Lou Gigliotti's LG Motorsports Riley Corvette C6 qualified second quickest in GT2 at the 2009 Petit Le Mans - on Dunlop racing slicks.
Intersport #37
One of the founding teams of the American Le Mans Series, Intersport has established itself as a premier independent team in sports car racing. The Dublin, Ohio-based team took on mightiest of factory prototype teams and posted noteworthy class victories within that span including an LMP1 triumph at Detroit in 2008 and 2006 at Sebring.
The Rahal-Letterman BMW Racing Team placed 1st and 2nd on Dunlops in the GT class at the 2011 Sebring 12-hour
Rocketsports Racing Jaguars ran Dunlops in 2011 ALMS
Rocketsports Wiki
American LeMans Series Endurance Racing – We race into the night